[mythtv-commits] buildbot success in MythTV on master-vista-mingw-32bit

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Fri Mar 23 19:04:17 UTC 2012


The Buildbot has detected a restored build on builder master-vista-mingw-32bit while building mythtv.
Full details are available at:
 http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/builders/master-vista-mingw-32bit/builds/992

Buildbot URL: http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: beirdo-vista-mingw-32bit

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch master] 19df7fbe00f2329001c6e196e5787e8af109bf68
Blamelist: Alex Vasilyev <sandybigboy at gmail.com>,Chris Pinkham <cpinkham at mythtv.org>,Daniel Thor Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,David Blain <dblain at mythtv.org>,Gary Buhrmaster <gary.buhrmaster at gmail.com>,Gavin Hurlbut <ghurlbut at mythtv.org>,John Patrick Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>,Kenni Lund <kenni at mythtv.org>,Nick Morrott <knowledgejunkie at gmail.com>,Paul Harrison <pharrison at mythtv.org>,Raymond Wagner <rwagner at mythtv.org>,Robert McNamara <rmcnamara at mythtv.org>,Stuart Auchterlonie <stuarta at squashedfrog.net>,Stuart Morgan <smorgan at mythtv.org>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list