[mythtv-commits] buildbot failure in MythTV on master-freebsd-64bit

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Wed Oct 31 16:53:17 UTC 2012


The Buildbot has detected a new failure on builder master-freebsd-64bit while building mythtv.
Full details are available at:
 http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/builders/master-freebsd-64bit/builds/3142

Buildbot URL: http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: wagnerrp-freebsd-64bit

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch master] 5f6c3357ff70fc761a45c37197e36463458062d3
Blamelist: Daniel Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,Daniel Thor Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,Daniel Thor Kristjansson <dkristjansson at mythtv.org>,David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>,Florian Bittner <mythtv at daschatten.de>,Gavin Hurlbut <ghurlbut at mythtv.org>,Jean-Yes Avenard <jean-yves at avenard.org>,Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard at mythtv.org>,Jim Stichnoth <jstichnoth at mythtv.org>,Joe Nyland <joe at joenyland.co.uk>,Michael T. Dean <mdean at mythtv.org>,Nicolas Riendeau <nriendeau at mythtv.org>,Robert McNamara <rmcnamara at mythtv.org>,Stuart Morgan <smorgan at mythtv.org>

BUILD FAILED: failed compile core

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list