[mythtv-users] Clearing "don't re-record flags"

Yan Seiner yan at seiner.com
Sat Jan 26 16:42:39 UTC 2008


Is there some way to clear the "don't re-record" flags from the database?

Long ago I lost a bunch of episodes and they're not being re-recorded, 
and I think we just deleted them from the database rather than using 
'delete and re-record'.

How do I go about removing all of them?

Thanks

--Yan


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list