[mythtv-users] Remove 'Delete' from Videos 'I' menu
Christopher X. Candreva
chris at westnet.com
Mon Nov 30 01:56:03 UTC 2009
On Sun, 29 Nov 2009, freedenizen wrote:
> If you have your system setup to just move items to the Deleted group,
> then I'm not sure what the issue is. If you delete something by
> mistake then you can just go and undelete.
Mostly because until I deleted my "20,000 Leagues under the Sea" dvd dip I
didn't know you COULD delete Videos .
Where does one set that up for Videos ?
Chris Candreva -- chris at westnet.com -- (914) 948-3162
WestNet Internet Services of Westchester
More information about the mythtv-users