[mythtv-users] Remove 'Delete' from Videos 'I' menu
freedenizen at gmail.com
Mon Nov 30 02:06:49 UTC 2009
On Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 5:56 PM, Christopher X. Candreva
<chris at westnet.com> wrote:
> On Sun, 29 Nov 2009, freedenizen wrote:
>> If you have your system setup to just move items to the Deleted group,
>> then I'm not sure what the issue is. If you delete something by
>> mistake then you can just go and undelete.
> Mostly because until I deleted my "20,000 Leagues under the Sea" dvd dip I
> didn't know you COULD delete Videos .
> Where does one set that up for Videos ?
Sorry I misread, I thought you were referring to recordings, not items
More information about the mythtv-users