Category:MythDevelopers

From MythTV Official Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

MythTV Developers

This is a list of the major contributors to / developers of MythTV. Please do not contact them directly about bugs or feature requests (please use | trac for that). This information is provided to give the user community a better sense of who we all are, what our backgrounds are, etc.

Active Developers

Name trac irc Contributions
David Engel gigem

scheduling internals

Chris Pinkham cpinkham captain_murdoch

commercial flagging
transcode
jobqueue
recording groups
system events
network control

David Blain dblain cdev

uPnP
backend XML interface

Stuart Auchterlonie stuarta stuarta

DVB
EIT
IPv6
server wrangler
mythtv infrastructure

Stuart Morgan stuartm gbee

mythfilldatabase (XMLTV)
MythUI (User Interface)
UPnP
Webfrontend
Misc Mythmusic

Raymond Wagner wagnerrp wagnerrp

Python bindings

Richard Hulme peper03

Internal DVD playback

Mike Dean mdean sphery

Database

Jean-Yes Avenard jyavenard jya

Audio Output
OSX Port

Taylor Ralph tralph taylorr, elmojo

Video Decoding
Video Ouput

John Poet jpoet jpabq

User Interface
HDPVR

Jonatan Lindblad

User Interface

Paul Harrison paulh

MythArchive
MythZoneMinder
MythMusic

Karl Dietz dekarl dekarl

EIT, XMLTV, Misc

Jim Stichnoth stichnot stichnot

User Interface, Subtitles

Gavin Hurlbut beirdo beirdo

Logging, MythGame

Past and Inactive Developers

Name trac irc Contributions
Issac Richards ijr chutt

Lead Developer
project originator

Daniel Kristjansson danielk

developer docs
dvb
hdtv
X11 video

Jarod Wilson jarod j-rod

RedHat packaging
LIRC

Chris Petersen xris xris

MythWeb
nuvexport
perl bindings
php bindings

Stanley Kamithi skamithi

Internal DVD playback

Nigel Pearson nigel

porting
OS X
Media Monitor

Greg Extabrooks greg GreyFoxx

OpenBSD
MythGame
IPv6

Robert Kulagowski rkulagow

user documentation

Donavan Stanley jdonavan geckofiend

xmltv/datadirect
some themes

Taylor Jacob taylor

DVB
EIT

Thor Sigvaldason thor

mythfilldatabase
mythfrontend
MythMusic

Paul Volkaerts paulv

MythPhone

Bruce Markey bjm

Database
scheduling interface
some theme stuff

Oscar Carlsson oscar o_cee

Translations

Janne Grunau janne janneg

DVB
EIT
Multirec

Robert McNamara robertm iamlindoro

libmythbdnav
Misc
Translations
Themes
MythVideo
MythNetvision
MythGame

Mark Kendall markk markk

Video Playback
OSD
MythMessage
AirTunes/AirPlay

Anduin Withers awithers Anduin

MythDVD
MythVideo

Eric Sharkey

Coverity Liason

Other major contributors

Name trac irc Contributions
John Pullan pullan

analog channel scan

Mark Spieth mark

soundtouch

Micah Galizia micah

MythControls

Pages in category "MythDevelopers"

The following 6 pages are in this category, out of 6 total.