User talk:Auric

From MythTV Official Wiki
Revision as of 12:01, 16 July 2010 by Auric (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Mythnetvision Community Feeds

Work in progress

Table Format

Tables must be exactly

{| border="1" cellpadding="2"
|+ Comment about site
! Channel Name !! Description for mythnetvision !! Default channel icon url
|-
| Program 1 || RSS XML 1.0 or 2.0 url. Not atom url || Default program icon url
|- 
| Program 2 || RSS XML 1.0 or 2.0 url. Not atom url || Default program icon url
|}

Linux

Linux shows
Linux Linux Shows http://www.epanorama.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/linux.jpg
Linux Journal http://linuxjournal.blip.tv/rss/itunes/
Meet The Gimp http://feeds.feedburner.com/meetthegimp
GimpKnowHow http://gdata.youtube.com/feeds/base/users/GimpKnowHow/uploads?alt=rss&v=2&orderby=published&client=ytapi-youtube-profile
Linux.com http://linuxcom.blip.tv/rss
Sneekylinux http://sneekylinux.blip.tv/rss
Ubuntu Developer Videos http://gdata.youtube.com/feeds/api/users/ubuntudevelopers/uploads?orderby=updated
OnOpenSource http://www.informit.com/podcasts/index_rss.aspx?c=11
Ubuntu Screencasts http://feeds.feedburner.com/UbuntuScreencasts?format=xml
the_source http://www.thesourceshow.org/mov.xml http://www.thesourceshow.org/logo.jpg
Ubunite.com http://gdata.youtube.com/feeds/base/users/ubunite/uploads?alt=rss&v=2&orderby=published&client=ytapi-youtube-profile

Science

Science.png

Science shows
Science Science Shows http://www.mythtv.org/w/images/a/a5/Science.png
Discovery News http://www.discovery.com/radio/xml/news_video.xml
Discovery Video http://www.discovery.com/radio/xml/discovery_video.xml
NOVA Vodcast http://feeds.pbs.org/pbs/wgbh/nova-video
Hubblecast http://feeds.feedburner.com/hubblecast_sd/
NASA JPL http://www.jpl.nasa.gov/multimedia/rss/podfeed-hd.xml http://ahmadladhani.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/nasa_logo.jpg
NASA's Chandra X-ray Observatory http://chandra.harvard.edu/resources/podcasts/podcasts.xml
Science Channel http://www.discovery.com/radio/xml/sciencevideo.xml
How Stuff Works (MP3) http://www.howstuffworks.com/podcasts/brainstuff.rss
Wired Science http://feeds.pbs.org/pbs/kcet/wiredscience-video
Adventure Science http://adventurescience.ca/feed/podcast/
Science Videos http://www.youtube.com/rss/user/3dmars/videos.rss
Eco Geeks http://feeds.feedburner.com/ecogeeks.xml
Science Friday http://www.sciencefriday.com/video/scifrivideo.xml
Seed Science http://Seed-Magazine.blip.tv/?skin=rss http://seedmagazine.com/-/img/logo.gif
Computer Science http://deimos3.apple.com/WebObjects/Core.woa/Feed/new.duke.edu.1318813176.01320427708

Public Domain Movies

Few sites that have public domain movies
PD Movies Public Domain movies http://epicurienne.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/movie-ticket.jpg
Archive Classic Movies http://www.archiveclassicmovies.com/acm.xml
iMovies http://feeds.feedburner.com/imoviesblogspot http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9747/yoursignge4.jpg
Monster Movie Show http://feeds.feedburner.com/drkahuna http://artofjosephcapuana.homestead.com/Monster_Movie_Matinee_Audo_Video_2.jpg


Revision3

revision3 feeds
Revision3 Internet Television http://revision3.com/_/images/darth/logo_footer.gif
AnimeTV http://revision3.com/animetv/feed/mp4-large
AppJudgment http://revision3.com/appjudgment/feed/mp4-large
Best Of Revision3 http://revision3.com/bestof/feed/mp4-large
Bytejacker http://revision3.com/bytejacker/feed/mp4-large
CO-OP http://revision3.com/coop/feed/mp4-large
Digg Dialogg http://revision3.com/diggdialogg/feed/mp4-large
Diggnation http://revision3.com/diggnation/feed/mp4-large
Film Riot http://revision3.com/filmriot/feed/mp4-large
Food Mob http://revision3.com/foodmob/feed/mp4-large
Hak5 http://revision3.com/hak5/feed/mp4-large
HD Nation http://revision3.com/hdnation/feed/mp4-large
iFanboy http://revision3.com/ifanboy/feed/mp4-large
INST MSGS http://revision3.com/instmsgs/feed/mp4-large
LandlineTV http://revision3.com/landlinetv/feed/mp4-large
Penn Point http://revision3.com/pennpoint/feed/mp4-large
PixelPerfect http://revision3.com/pixelperfect/feed/mp4-large
ROFL http://revision3.com/rofl/feed/mp4-large
Scam School http://revision3.com/scamschool/feed/mp4-large
Tekzilla http://revision3.com/tekzilla/feed/mp4-large
The Digg Reel http://revision3.com/diggreel/feed/mp4-large
The Game Show http://revision3.com/thegameshow/feed/mp4-large
The Totally Rad Show http://revision3.com/trs/feed/mp4-large
Web Zeroes http://revision3.com/webzeroes/feed/mp4-large
XLR8R TV http://revision3.com/xlr8rtv/feed/mp4-large
GeekBeat.tv http://revision3.com/geekbeattv/feed/MP4-Large

CNET HD

Cnet.png

CNET.com
CNET HD CNET Podcasts http://www.mythtv.org/w/images/c/c5/Cnet.png
All CNET HD Video Podcasts http://hdvideopodcasts.cnettv.com/
Android Atlas Weekly (SD) http://androidatlassdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Buzz Out Loud (SD) http://bolvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Buzz Report (HD) http://buzzreporthdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Car Tech (HD) http://cartechhdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Car Tech Live Video (SD) http://cartechvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
CNET's Top 5 (HD) http://topfivehdpodcast.cnettv.com/
CNET Conversations (HD) http://conversationshdpodcast.cnettv.com/
CNET to the Rescue Video (SD) http://rescuesdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Dialed In Video (SD) http://dialedinvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Digital City Video (SD) http://digitalcityvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Gadgettes Video (SD) http://gadgettesvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Hacks (HD) http://hackshdpodcast.cnettv.com/
How To (HD) http://howtohdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Loaded (HD) http://loadedhdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Prizefight (HD) http://prizefighthdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Reporters' Roundtable Video (SD) http://roundtablevideopodcast.cnettv.com/
The 404 Video (SD) http://the404videopodcast.cnettv.com/
The Apple Byte (HD) http://applebytehdpodcast.cnettv.com/
The Green Show (HD) http://greenshowhdpodcast.cnettv.com/

CNET SD

Cnet.png

CNET.com
CNET SD CNET Podcasts http://www.mythtv.org/w/images/c/c5/Cnet.png
All CNET Video Podcasts http://videopodcasts.cnet.com/
Android Atlas Weekly (SD) http://androidatlassdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Buzz Out Loud (SD) http://bolvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Buzz Report (SD) http://buzzreportpodcast.cnettv.com/
Car Tech Live Video (SD) http://cartechvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Car Tech (SD) http://cartechpodcast.cnettv.com/
CNET's Top 5 (SD) http://topfivepodcast.cnettv.com/
CNET Conversations (SD) http://conversationspodcast.cnettv.com/
CNET to the Rescue Video (SD) http://rescuesdpodcast.cnettv.com/
Dialed In Video (SD) http://dialedinvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Digital City Video (SD) http://digitalcityvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Gadgettes Video (SD) http://gadgettesvideopodcast.cnettv.com/
Hacks (SD) http://hackspodcast.cnettv.com/
How To (SD) http://howtopodcast.cnettv.com/
Loaded (SD) http://loadedpodcast.cnettv.com/
Prizefight (SD) http://prizefightpodcast.cnettv.com/
Reporters' Roundtable Video (SD) http://roundtablevideopodcast.cnettv.com/
The 404 Video (SD) http://the404videopodcast.cnettv.com/
The Apple Byte (SD) http://applebytepodcast.cnettv.com/
The Green Show (SD) http://greenshowpodcast.cnettv.com/
For the Record (MP3) http://magidpodcast.cnet.com/

Mevio

Mevio.png

Mevio
Mevio Mevio http://www.mythtv.org/w/images/d/de/Mevio.png
11th Commandment http://mevio.com/feeds/eleven.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/11209/shows/thumbs/eleven-us-e.jpg
1st Look http://mevio.com/feeds/1stlook.xml
64MM Skateboarding http://mevio.com/feeds/64mmvlog.xml
A3 Fashion http://mevio.com/feeds/a3fashion.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/18796/shows/thumbs/a3fashion-us-e.jpg
Alaska HDTV on Mevio http://mevio.com/feeds/alaska.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/203/shows/thumbs/alaska-us-e.jpg
All Yoga Today http://mevio.com/feeds/allyogatoday.xml
Ask Soccergirl http://mevio.com/feeds/asksoccergirl.xml
Barefoot Doctor S... http://mevio.com/feeds/barefootdoctor.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/15913/shows/thumbs/barefootdoctor-us-e.jpg
Best of YouTube http://mevio.com/feeds/bestofyoutube.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/3507/shows/thumbs/bestofyoutube-us-e.jpg
Cockpit http://mevio.com/feeds/cockpit.xml
Cool Mom http://mevio.com/feeds/coolmom.xml
Cranky Geeks http://mevio.com/feeds/crankygeeks.xml
Crushed - Xtreme ... http://mevio.com/feeds/crushed.xml
DL.TV http://mevio.com/feeds/dltv.xml
Doctor Cockney - ... http://mevio.com/feeds/internationalsextherapist.xml
Fit Life with Amy... http://mevio.com/feeds/fitlife.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/1710/shows/thumbs/fitlife-us-e.jpg
Flyposter http://mevio.com/feeds/flyposter.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/14773/shows/thumbs/flyposter-us-e.jpg
Gamesweasel TV http://mevio.com/feeds/gamesweaseltv.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/15992/shows/thumbs/gamesweaseltv-us-e.jpg
GeekBrief.TV http://mevio.com/feeds/hd.xml
Green Chefs http://mevio.com/feeds/greenchefs.xml
Guinness World Re... http://mevio.com/feeds/ugwr.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/19099/shows/thumbs/ugwr-us-e.jpg
Horror House http://mevio.com/feeds/horrorhouse.xml
IC Places Instant... http://mevio.com/feeds/moviereviews.xml
Mac News Weekly http://mevio.com/feeds/mnw.xml http://psstatic.podshow.com/images/shows/16050/shows/thumbs/mnw-us-e.jpg
NewsPop Comedy http://mevio.com/feeds/newspop.xml
OK Insider http://mevio.com/feeds/okinsider.xml
Rock and Roll Gee... http://mevio.com/feeds/rockandrollgeekvideo.xml
Rock n Roll TV http://mevio.com/feeds/rocknrolltv.xml
Shorts in Shorts http://mevio.com/feeds/shortsinshorts.xml
Soma Fashion http://mevio.com/feeds/somafashion.xml
Soma Travel http://mevio.com/feeds/somatravel.xml
Tech5 Top5 Countdown http://mevio.com/feeds/tech5top5.xml
The Diva Report http://mevio.com/feeds/thedivareport.xml
The HipHop Report http://mevio.com/feeds/thehiphopreport.xml
The Masthead with... http://mevio.com/feeds/themasthead.xml
Things I Learned ... http://mevio.com/feeds/thingsilearned.xml
Who What Wear http://mevio.com/feeds/whowhatwear.xml
Women of YouTube http://mevio.com/feeds/womenofyoutube.xml
WPT Highlights http://mevio.com/feeds/wpthighlights.xml
YDN designguide HD http://mevio.com/feeds/designguide.xml